Hello and welcome to my personal financial and lifestyle website I created to share my journey of establishing my financial goals, meeting my financial goals, and creating income streams to retire early, and live a comfortable lifestyle. I plan to share with readers my successes along the way in order to help others do the same.

My name is Kyle and I just retired a year ago at 59 years of age and through sound financial management through the years have created several income streams to support my retirement lifestyle and enjoy my family, be financially supportive to my family, and do the things in life I want to do.

After 36 years in the Tire and Rubber, Rubber Roofing, Aerospace and Defense, Financial Services, and Quality Consulting Industries I am officially retired with no debt. When I graduated college in 1982, I had $700 in my checking account. This is where my financial journey started and today I am retired with $1,000,000 + in My IRA account with several income streams such as growth and dividend stocks, company pension, and income from family land converted to a Loblolly Pine Tree Farm as another income stream source. I continue to invest in new potential income streams.

I created this blog to share with others my successes, journey, financial planning, budgeting, investing, and creating income streams to enjoy the American Dream of being financially independent.

I graduated from Southern Arkansas University in 1982 with a Biological Science Major and Chemistry Minor. After graduation, I began my career and financial goals journey with Cooper Tire and Rubber Company in Texarkana, Arkansas in the Tire & Rubber Industry as a Quality Systems Engineer. After 25 years, I left Cooper Tire and worked as a Financial Advisor with Edward Jones, Quality Consultant , Quality Manager with Amfuel, and Lapeer Industries in the Aerospace and Defense Industry, Internet Automotive Sales Consultant, Home Weatherization Director, Consultant with Google Street View Project, and SR. Process Engineer in the Rubber Roofing Industry with Firestone Building Products in Prescott, Arkansas which I retired May of 2018.

I am a 60 year old Divorced single Dad and Grandfather to daughters Jessica (26), Lindsey (24), and three grandchildren.